Contact & Demo Submision

Send us your music and be part of The Groove !

Contact

CEO Chema Dezarate: dezarate@thegroovesociety.com

Executive Director: jean@thegroovesociety.com

P&R Erika Moreno: erika@thegroovesociety.com

Label Manager Jerry Ropero: jr@thegroovesociety.com

Info: info@thegroovesociety.com

Demos: demos@thegroovesociety.com

Agency: Agency@thegroovesociety.com

Media & Press: media@thegroovesociety.com

Radio Show: findyoursoul@thegroovesociety.com

Comments are closed